عقارات للبيع في كوستا ديل سول

عقارات للبيع في ماربيا ، أسبانيا

ماربيا هي المدينة الأكثر شهرة في كوستا ديل سول منذ السبعينيات وما زالت تشكل نقطة جذب للسياحة والاستثمار والمغتربين. بلدية ماربيا تغطي مساحة كبيرة جدا ، مع العديد من المدن الصغيرة داخل ، مثل نويفا الأندلس, سان بيدرو, لا كينتا و أكثر من ذلك بكثير. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار للبيع في ماربيا ، فأنت مدلل للاختيار. على مدى السنوات الـ 40 الماضية ، كان هناك تدفق مستمر للبناء الجديد لجميع أنواع الفلل والمنازل والشقق ، في جميع الأسعار. في وسط المدينة ، غالبية السكان من أصل إسباني ، ومعظم العقارات المعروضة للبيع هي من الطراز الإسباني النموذجي. كما توجد منطقة صغيرة بها فيلات في ضواحي المركز. متوسط ​​الأسعار للمنطقة ، باستثناء الشقق المعروضة للبيع على شاطئ البحر والتي هي أعلى بقليل من المتوسط.

الانتقال من وسط ماربيا نحو الميل الذهبيالأسعار في ارتفاع وفي كثير من الحالات كذلك صفات البناء. ماربيا لديها الكثير لتقدمه ، ثقافيا ، فن الطهي والحياة الليلية! كل عام ماربيا تستضيف كبيرة مهرجان الموسيقى Starlite عند سفح الجبال خلف المدينة بجوار حي سييرا بلانكا الحصري. في المركز من المحتمل أيضًا زيارة الساحرة الرائعة الجزء القديم من ماربيا. الجو هنا يجعلك تنسى أنك في واحدة من أشهر وجهات العطلات الأوروبية. كانت القضايا الإدارية وإلغاء تصاريح البناء والمشكلات القانونية هي السبب في منح تصاريح بناء قليلة جدًا في ماربيا في الفترة من 2004 إلى 2015. وبسبب هذا ، هناك القليل من البناء الجديد في المنطقة.

شقق للبيع في ماربيا ، أسبانيا

غالبًا ما يكون شراء شقة في ماربيا استثمارًا جيدًا للغاية ، حيث أن الطلب على الشقق التي تم تجديدها مرتفع جدًا. السمعة الدولية تحافظ على الأسعار عند مستوى مرتفع ومستقر. إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على شقة للبيع ، فمن المهم إجراء القليل من البحث حول المناطق. سيكون من الجيد دائمًا التعاون مع وكيل محترف لتجنب أي مخاطر.

عقارات للبيع في ماربيا تختلف كثيرا في السعر والجودة والموقع. بشكل عام ، يتراوح سعر الشقق للبيع في المركز بين 250.000 يورو - 600.000 يورو لشقة مكونة من غرفتين أو 2 غرف نوم. كلما اقتربت من الميل الذهبي والشاطئ ، كلما ارتفعت الأسعار. الأغلى هو بوينتي رومانو وسييرا بلانكا. تبدأ الشقة المكونة من غرفتي نوم من حوالي 3 يورو ، ويبلغ سعر شقة كبيرة من 2 غرف نوم للبيع مع إطلالات بانورامية حوالي 700.000 - 3 €. تبلغ تكلفة معظم الشقق للبيع في ماربيا 4 يورو - 1.500.000 يورو.

شراء عقار في إسبانيا

شراء عقار في إسبانيا هو بداية مغامرة رائعة مليئة بالإثارة. الخطوة الأولى التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأنها ، هي ميزانيتك. عند شراء عقار في إسبانيا ، تكون تكاليف الشراء تقريبًا 13-14٪ (انظر الجزء السفلي من هذه المقالة). تعتبر تكاليف الشراء مهمة بشكل خاص ، إذا كنت تقوم بتمويل عملية الشراء. ستمول البنوك الإسبانية ما يصل إلى 80٪ كحد أقصى من سعر العقار ، باستثناء النفقات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من النصائح حول التمويل ، فنحن نعمل مع العديد من البنوك ووسطاء التمويل ، ويسعدنا تقديم المساعدة.

عند البحث عن عقار للبيع ، ضع في اعتبارك أن لدينا حق الوصول إلى جميع العقارات المعروضة للبيع. جزئيا من خلال الشبكات التي نحن جزء منها ، وجزئيا بسبب العلاقات الجيدة التي لدينا مع بقية الوكالات. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يتعين عليك إشراك العديد من الوكالات أو الوكلاء المختلفين ، ولكن وكالة واحدة أو اثنتين فقط. في هذا الدليل ، نصف عملية شراء عقار في إسبانيا ، وشرح الخطوات المختلفة. إذا كانت هناك بعض العناصر التي ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يمكنك الكتابة في الدردشة الحية ، أرسل لنا بريدًا، أو يقدم لنا دعوة

قراءة كامل دليل حول شراء عقار في إسبانيا هنا.

Properties for sale on Costa del Sol

Properties for sale in Marbella, Spain

Marbella is the most well known city on Costa del Sol since the 70’s and continue to be a magnet for tourism, investment and expats. The municipality of Marbella covers a very large area, with many smaller cities within, such as Nueva AndaluciaSan PedroLa Quinta and many more. If you are looking for a property for sale in Marbella, you are spoilt for choice. Over the last 40 years there has been a constant flow of new construction of all kind of villas, townhouses and apartments, in all price ranges. In the city centre the majority of the population is of Spanish origin, and most properties for sale are of typical Spanish standard. A small area with villas is also in the outskirts of the centre. Prices are average for the area, except for the apartments for sale at the beachfront which are slightly above average.

Moving from the centre of Marbella towards The Golden Mile, prices are increasing and in many cases so is the qualities of the construction. Marbella has a lot to offer, culturally, gastronomically and nightlife! Every year Marbella host a great  music festival Starlite at the foothill of the mountains behind the city next to the exclusive Sierra Blanca neighbourhood. In the centre it is also possibly to visit the fantastic charming old part of Marbella. The atmosphere here can make you forget you are in one of most popular European vacation destinations. Administrative issues, cancellation of building permits and legal problems was the reason for very few building permits being granted in Marbella from 2004-2015. Because of this, there is very little new construction in the area.

 

Apartments for sale in Marbella, Spain

Buying an apartment in Marbella is often a very good investment, as the demand for renovated apartments is very high. International reputation keeps the prices at a high and stable level. If you want to find an apartment for sale, it is important to do a bit of research about the areas. Teaming up with a professional agent to avoid any pitfalls will always be an advantage.

Properties for sale in Marbella vary a lot in price, quality and location. In general, the price of apartments for sale in the centre is between 250.000€ – 600.000€ for a 2 or 3 bedroom apartment. The closer you get to The Golden Mile and the beach, the higher the prices will get. Most expensive is Puente Romano and Sierra Blanca. A 2 bedroom apartment starts around 700.000€, and the price for a large 3-4 bedroom apartment for sale with panoramic views is about 1.500.000 – 3.000.000€.  Majority of the many apartments for sale in Marbella are costs 400.000€ – 1.000.000€.

Buying property in Spain

Purchasing a property in Spain is the beginning of a great adventure, full of excitement. The first step you need to decide on, is your budget. When buying a property in Spain, the buying costs are roughly 13-14% (see bottom of this article). The buying costs are especially important, if you are financing your purchase. The Spanish banks will finance up to maximum 80%, of the property price, excluding expenses. If you need more advice on financing, we work with several banks and finance brokers, and are happy to help.

When looking for a property for sale, keep in mind that we have access to all properties for sale. Partly through the networks we are part of, and partly due to the good relations we have with rest of the agencies. As a result, you don’t have to engage many different agencies or agents, but just one or two. In this guide we describe the process of buying a property in Spain, and explain the different steps. If there are some elements where you would like more information, don’t hesitate in contacting us. You can write in the live chat, send us a mail, or give us a call

Read the full guide about buying property in Spain here.